Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

QSB Professor David Ardell
Associate Professor
dardell@ucmerced.edu
QCB Professor Laura Beaster-Jones
Associate Teaching Professor
lbeaster-jones@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Michael Beman
Associate Professor
mbeman@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Jessica Blois
Associate Professor
jblois@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Michael Dawson
Professor
(209) 228-4056
mdawson@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Danielle Edwards
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2596
dedwards5@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor A. Carolin Frank
Associate Professor
cfrank3@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Marcos Garcia-Ojeda
Associate Teaching Professor
(209) 228-6986
mgarcia-ojeda@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Xuecai Ge
Assistant Professor
xge2@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Juris Grasis
Assistant Professor
jagrasis@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Aaron Hernday
Assistant Professor
ahernday@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Katrina Hoyer
Associate Professor
khoyer2@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Kirk Jensen
Associate Professor
kjensen5@ucmerced.edu
Professor Sora Kim
Assistant Professor
skim380@ucmerced.edu
Professor Petra Kranzfelder
Assistant Teaching Professor
pkranzfelder@ucmerced.edu
Professor Changqing Li
Associate Professor
cli32@ucmerced.edu
Quantitative and Systems Biology Professor Bin Liu
Assistant Professor
bliu27@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Gabriella Loots
Adjunct Associate Professor
gloots@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Emily Moran
Associate Professor
emoran5@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Clarissa Nobile
Associate Professor and Kamangar Family Chair in Biological Sciences
cnobile@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Scott Roy
Assistant Adjunct Professor
sroy5@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Erica Rutter
Assistant Professor
erutter2@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Ramen Saha
Associate Professor
rsaha3@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Jason Sexton
Associate Professor
jsexton2@ucmerced.edu
Applied Math Professor Suzanne S. Sindi
Professor
ssindi@ucmerced.edu
Arts & Computational Sciences Building, Room 366
QSB Professor Mark Sistrom
Assistant Professor
msistrom@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor E. Maggie Sogin
Assistant Professor
esogin@ucmerced.edu
Professor Susannah Tringe
DOE Joint Genome Institute/Associate Adjunct Professor
sgtringe@lbl.gov
Professor Axel Visel
Adjunct Professor
avisel@ucmerced.edu
Professor Zhong Wang
Associate Adjunct Professor
zwang37@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Fred Wolf
Associate Professor
fwolf@ucmerced.edu
QSB Professor Stephanie Woo
Assistant Professor
swoo6@ucmerced.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor Tanja Woyke
Adjunct Associate Professor
twoyke@ucmerced.edu
Professor Jing Xu
Associate Professor
jing.xu@ucmerced.edu
Professor Justin Yeakel
Associate Professor
jyeakel@ucmerced.edu